15 Nov

ZOOM Pharmacy Christmas Holiday Hours

If you are due to send ZOOM Pharmacy a new prescription in the next few weeks, we need to receive it earlier than usual, so you can receive your order BEFORE the Christmas holiday season.

Sort your next new prescription EARLY – and be in to WIN!

Due to the upcoming Christmas holiday season, potential delays in medical centres processing prescriptions, as well as potential Christmas courier delays, request your next new prescription EARLY.

Remember to allow 24-48 hours for your medical centre to process your next new prescription request.


ZOOM will need to receive your new prescription and have your order confirmed (any fees paid if applicable) by Friday 10 December.

All new prescriptions received by this date go into the draw to WIN one of three $50 Prezzy Cards, which can be used anywhere in NZ that accepts Visa.


ZOOM Pharmacy Christmas Holiday Hours

Thursday 23 December 8.30am – 5.30pm
Friday 24 December 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday 25 December CLOSED
Sunday 26 December CLOSED
Monday 27 December CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 9.30am – 2pm
Thursday 30 December 9.30am – 2pm
Friday 31 December 9.30am – 2pm
Saturday 1 January CLOSED
Sunday 2 January CLOSED
Monday 3 January CLOSED
Tuesday 4 January CLOSED
Wednesday 5 January 8.30am – 5.30pm
Thursday 6 January 8.30am – 5.30pm
Friday 7 January 8.30am – 5.30pm

On four medicines or more?

If you are on four or more regular pills/tablets every day, use our monthly medicines support service – and get FREE prescriptions, with FREE daily sachet packs and FREE delivery to your door.*

For other orders, prescription and delivery fees may apply.

Monthly medicine support service – sachet packs make it so easy

Medicine sachet packs have been designed to make it as easy as possible to take your medicines correctly. Our eco-friendly sachets sort all your medicines into easy to take doses.

Each individual sachet is clearly labelled with your name, the medicines inside – and the date, day of the week, and time of the day to take it. So you always know you are taking the right pills, at the right time, each day.

Travelling this holiday season?

When you’re travelling, simply tear off the sachets you need and take them with you. No more having to pack in multiple medicine bottles, foils and cartons.

After hours pharmacy near you

Caught short? Find an After Hours Pharmacy near you.


Check out our Frequently Asked Questions or FreePhone 0508966622


*Ts & Cs apply. Free prescriptions for fully funded medicines only – no $5 standard subsidised prescription charge will apply. Other charges relating to specialist or dental prescriptions may apply. Prescription and delivery fees may apply on some orders. Bulk/heavy and urgent items may incur a higher delivery fee.